Events

Business Expansion & Legislative Update

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
The Governor's Office of Economic Development and the Economic Development Corporation of Utah will host a Business Expansion & Legislative Update featuring companies such as KIHOMAC, Decorworx, Lucid Software, and Duncan Aviation.

GS&O - Northern California Campaign

Monday, February 13, 2017 to Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Recruiting campaign focused on companies located in the greater San Francisco and San Jose, California markets. It will focus on the IT industry.

GS&O - Florida Campaign

Monday, March 20, 2017 to Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Recruiting campaign focused on companies located in the greater Northern Florida market. It will focus on the Aerospace & Defense industry.

GS&O - London Campaign

Monday, April 3, 2017 to Friday, April 7, 2017
Recruiting campaign focused on companies located in the greater London, UK market. Industries targeted will include Finance, IT, and Headquarters & Shared Service Centers.

GS&O - Boston Campaign

Monday, May 1, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017
Recruiting campaign focused on companies located in the greater Boston, MA market. Industries targeted will include Finance, IT, Life Sciences and Headquarters & Shared Service Centers.

XPONENTIAL Trade Show

Monday, May 8, 2017 to Thursday, May 11, 2017
Unmanned Systems-focused trade show where our participation is designed to raise awareness about Utah as a potential relocation or expansion destination.

International Council of Shopping Centers RECON Show (ICSC)

Sunday, May 21, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Retail Development-focused trade show where our participation is designed to support individual Utah commmunities in their recruitment efforts.

SelectUSA Investment Summit

Sunday, June 18, 2017 to Tuesday, June 20, 2017
The United States welcomes investors of all sizes, including established multinationals, small or medium-sized enterprises, and high-growth startups.
Subscribe to News