Nine EDCUtah Investors Recognized by Utah Chapter of CCIM

On Saturday, March 4th, the Utah Chapter of CCIM honored 16 individuals at their Excellence Awards event. The awards honor professionals within Utah’s commercial real estate industry who exemplify the highest degree of business excellence. Among the 16 award winners were nine EDCUtah investors. They are:

-Hall of Fame Inductee, Mark Gibbons (Property Reserve, Inc.)

-Economic Growth Award, Kenneth Nye (University of Utah)

-Contractor of the Year, Cory Moore (Big-D Construction)

-Developer of the Year, Jeffery Woodbury (Woodbury Corporation)

Investment Broker of the Year, Kip Paul (Cushman & Wakefield/Commerce)

-Office Broker of the Year, Brandon Fugal (CBC Advisors)

-Real Estate Attorney of the Year Leeza Evensen (Snell & Wilmer, LLP)

-Retail Broker of the Year, Stuart Thain (CBC Advisors)

-Rookie of the Year, Nate Worthen (Newmark Grubb ACRES)

The event also included the awarding of four scholarships to University of Utah students. The scholarship program is sponsored by another EDCUtah investor, Price Real Estate. We are proud to have such amazing investors!

For more information about CCIM Utah please click here.

EDCUtah Tue, 03/07/2017 - 10:22