The Fox Files

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley.

EDCUtah
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 08:35

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley.

EDCUtah
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 08:35

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley.

EDCUtah
Tue, 07/31/2018 - 08:53

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley. How our state’s heritage impacts EDCUtah’s line of work and the information exchange we enter into with expanding companies. (2 min. read)

EDCUtah
Sun, 07/22/2018 - 23:28

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley. A look back on the numbers from our recently closed fiscal year as well as the stories behind them. (1 min. read)

EDCUtah
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 08:34

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley. A report from an economic development summit held by Union Pacific last week. (1 min. read)

EDCUtah
Mon, 07/09/2018 - 08:27

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley. Utah's diversity is growing, and that trend needs to continue.

EDCUtah
Mon, 07/02/2018 - 08:21

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley. An update on the progress of the new Salt Lake City Airport terminal. (1 min. read) 

EDCUtah
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 08:32

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley. The future of aerospace will bring exciting innovations and unique challenges. Utah needs to start preparing now. (1 min. read)

EDCUtah
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 08:43

The Fox Files is a weekly message from EDCUtah President & CEO Theresa Foxley. EDCUtah hosts another successful Golf for Grants tournament that raises funds for the Community Match Grant program. (1 min. read)

EDCUtah
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 06:12

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - The Fox Files