Events

Governor Trade Mission to Mexico

Monday, April 9, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018
EDCUtah will travel with Governor Herbert to Mexico as a member of his trade delegation.

GS&O and Governor Herbert to Visit Northern California

Monday, April 30, 2018 to Tuesday, May 1, 2018
EDCUtah and Governor Herbert will visit Northern California to meet with business in the region. 

AUVSI-Xponential

Monday, April 30, 2018 to Thursday, May 3, 2018
EDCUtah will attend AUVSI XPOTENTIAL to network with manufacturers and industry leaders in unmanned systems and robotics. 

IAMC Professional Forum

Sunday, May 6, 2018 to Thursday, May 10, 2018
EDCUtah will attend the IAMC's Spring 2018 Forum on Manufacturing and teh Age of Connectivity. 

GS&O and Governor Herbert Visit New York & DC

Monday, May 7, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
EDCUtah's Global Strategy and Outreach program and Governor Herbert will meet with companies in both New York and Washington D.C. 

NextGen Talks

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 to Thursday, May 17, 2018
EDCUtah will attend the NextGen Talks to network with other economic development professionals and NextGen site location consultants, discuss new and upcoming trends in economic development, and attend workshop sessions. 

RECon The Global Retail Real Estate Convention

Sunday, May 20, 2018 to Wednesday, May 23, 2018
EDCUtah will attend ISCS's RECon to network with members of the speciality retail industry. 

7x24 Exchange Spring Conference

Sunday, June 3, 2018 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018
EDCUtah will attend 7x24 Exchange's spring conference for the opportunity to connect with members of the tech industry and talk about the data centers of  tomorrow. 

OutDoor Trade Fair

Sunday, June 17, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018
EDCUtah will attend the OutDoor trade fair in Friedrichshafen, Germany to meet with international outdoor recreation companies. EDCUtah will be able to meet others in the international outdoor community and learn about new trends in outdoor retail. 

GS&O and Governor Herbert SelectUSA and DC Visits

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
EDCUtah's Global Outreach and Strategy program and Governor Herbert will make a followup visit to Washington D.C. While in D.C. they will also attend the 2018 SelectUSA Investment Summit which focuses on the connection between U.S. economic developers and international business investors.

Pages

Subscribe to News